The current TuneSoc Executive:

  • President: Hayden Slaughter
  • Secretary: Alice Evans
  • Treasurer: Guy Dooney
  • Education and Equipment Rep: Will Horner
  • Big Events Rep: Baily Lelieveld
  • Small Events Rep: Chas Wakefield
  • Sponsorship Rep: Laekin Anania
  • Musician Development Rep: Matt Slaughter
  • Designer: Frances Scrimgeour
  • Webmaster: Luke Walsh
  • General executives: Marcus Dooney, Laird Kruger, Katie Wright, Veronica Mitchell and Matthew Sparrow

For general enquiries, email: contact@tunesoc.nz

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑